School Terms and Holidays at Loxley Primary School

School Terms and Holidays

Academic Year 2017-2018

Academic Year 2016-2017

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

TERM DATES

Autumn                   Monday 4 September to Friday 22 December 2017 

Spring                     Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer                  Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018

HOLIDAY PERIODS 

October Half Term        Monday 30 October to Friday 3 November 2017

Christmas                     Monday 25 December to Friday 5 January 2018

Febuary Half Term        Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018

Easter                          Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

May Day                       Monday 7 May 2018 

Spring Bank                  Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer                       School closes after school on Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

                                       Staff Training Days

                 (5 ADDITIONAL DAYS HOLIDAY FOR THE CHILDREN)

                                 Monday 4th Sept 2017

                                 Friday 27th Oct 2017

                                 Friday 25th May 2018

                                 Monday 23rd July 2018

                                 Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017

  TERM DATES

 Autumn               Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2016    

 Spring                 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 7 April 2017

 Summer              Monday 24th April to Friday 21 July 2017

 

HOLIDAY PERIODS

 October Half Term      Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

 Christmas                  Monday 19 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017

 February Half Term    Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2017

 Easter                        Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April 2017

 May Day                    Monday 1 May 2017

 Spring Bank               Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

 Summer                    School closes after school on Friday 21 July 2017

 

Staff Training Days

(5 ADDITIONAL DAY’S HOLIDAY FOR THE CHILDREN)

Thursday 1st Sept 2016

Friday  2nd Sept 2016

Friday 21st Oct 2016

Monday 5th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

 

  

 

 

EVENT:
LOCATION:
START:
END:
close